
Operator
Neptune Projects SRL Registration 3-102-900308
Quick facts
Key published details on ownership, licensing, games and support for players considering Voltrush.

Neptune Projects SRL Registration 3-102-900308

Tobique Gaming Commission Licence No. 0000020

Pokies · Live Casino · Table Games Includes blackjack, baccarat and roulette

Not published on the official site Check available options in the cashier
Payments are processed by Sultucia Ltd (HE464112).
01 / Introduction
A useful Voltrush casino review should separate published facts from questions players still need to check. This guide looks at the operator and licence, game selection, bonus terms, payments and support, with practical notes for Australian readers.

Voltrush lists its operator and payment processor, along with a Tobique Gaming Commission licence. These details provide a starting point for checking the terms and understanding who handles different parts of the service.
Worth checking: Confirm the current licence details, account terms, payment options and rules that apply to your location before opening an account.
Review criteria

The site lists pokies and live casino, with several table-game categories.

Supported options, verification, fees and processing terms.

We consider the published licence details and the available Help Center and Live Support channels.
02 / Key details
A concise guide to the operator, games, bonus conditions, payments and support information published for Voltrush.
| Topic | Published details |
|---|---|
| Ownership and licence | Neptune Projects SRL (registration 3-102-900308); Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020 |
| Games and providers | Pokies and live casino; providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and Playtech |
| Welcome offer | Up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins; 40x deposit + bonus wagering; valid for 5 days |
| Deposits and withdrawals | Payment methods and minimum withdrawal not stated; check the cashier and terms |
| Support | Help Center and Live Support |
| Location and access | Check applicable local rules and account access conditions |
03 / Balanced view
Published information gives players several useful details, but important payment and player-protection questions remain to be checked.


04 / Rewards
The headline offer is only part of the picture. Check the wagering rules, expiry and qualifying games before deciding whether the terms suit you.

Voltrush advertises up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins. The published wagering requirement is 40x deposit + bonus, and the offer is valid for 5 days.
05 / Games
Voltrush lists pokies and live casino, plus table games and other categories. A betting table displays 10 records; this is not the total game count.

Listed titles include Gold Dynasty, Mighty Khan, Sweet Bonanza 1000 and Gates of Olympus 2500.

The site lists live casino alongside blackjack, baccarat, roulette, game shows and Sic Bo.
06 / Mobile
The site’s app platforms are not stated. Check the website on your device and review the available account and game features before relying on mobile access. Check mobile access ↗
Use the website on your device and check which features are available.
No app platforms are stated in the published information.
Review the site’s account controls and game access on your device.
07 / Payments
Payment methods, minimum withdrawal and processing times are not stated. Check the cashier and current terms before depositing or requesting a withdrawal.
| Topic | Published information |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | Not stated; check the cashier for available options and limits |
| Minimum withdrawal | Not stated; check the current withdrawal terms |
| Identity checks | Which documents may be required and when |
| Payment queries | See the current terms |
Read our payment information ↗.
08 / Safety
Voltrush lists the Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020, and names its operator and payment processor. Players should check the current terms and applicable rules for their location; a licence listing alone does not answer every question about player recourse.

Support is listed through the Help Center and Live Support. Published support hours are not stated.

Responsible-gambling tools and support organisations are not listed in the available details. Consider your limits and seek independent help if gambling is causing harm.
09 / Verdict
Voltrush publishes operator, licence, game and welcome-offer details, but payment information is limited. Those facts offer a starting point for due diligence rather than a complete assurance about service or player protection.
Rating: not established. A Voltrush casino rating is not provided here. Check current licence and promotion terms, payment options, withdrawal conditions and available support before making a decision.
10 / Questions & answers
Voltrush lists the Tobique Gaming Commission, No. 0000020, and names Neptune Projects SRL as operator. These details are useful to check, but do not by themselves establish every aspect of player protection or dispute handling.
The offer is up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins, with 40x deposit + bonus wagering and a 5-day validity period. Check the current terms, including the qualifying games and how to activate the offer.
The minimum withdrawal and processing times are not stated. Identity checks apply before a first withdrawal, after signup or when deposits reach the stated threshold.
No app platforms are stated in the published information. Check the website on your device for available mobile access.
Check applicable Australian laws and the terms that apply to your location. Consider the financial risks before choosing to gamble.
Disclosure
This review summarises published Voltrush information. Payment methods, minimum withdrawal, support hours and app platforms are not stated in the details reviewed; check the official site and current terms for updates.
More information
Voltrush lists a licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000020. This is a useful detail to check, but it does not by itself answer questions about the protections available to Australian players or how disputes are handled. Review the current terms and applicable rules for your location.
The stated operator is Neptune Projects SRL, registration 3-102-900308, while payments are processed by Sultucia Ltd, HE464112. These separate business names may help when checking account terms or payment records. The published details do not establish an independent audit or third-party safety certification, so the licence listing should not be treated as a complete assurance.
Voltrush requires identity checks before a first withdrawal, after signup or when deposits reach the stated threshold. Listed documents include a passport, driver’s licence or national ID, plus proof of address dated within 3 months. Check the current verification instructions and submit the required documents through the official account process.
The site lists pokies and live casino, alongside blackjack, baccarat, roulette, game shows and Sic Bo. Named providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Playtech, Play’n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil and Big Time Gaming, among others. Availability can vary, so check the lobby for the titles accessible to your account and location.
Listed titles include Gold Dynasty, Mighty Khan, Sweet Bonanza 1000 and Gates of Olympus 2500, as well as a Roulette Lobby. The site also displays live wins with bet multipliers and payouts; these show activity, not typical results or a guide to future outcomes. A betting table displays 10 records, but that is not the total number of games.
For a practical assessment, check each game’s rules and any available return-to-player information before playing. Bonus wagering contributions vary by game category: pokies contribute 100%, while live dealer games contribute 10%.
Voltrush advertises up to AUD 6,000 + 125 free spins. The spins are split across three deposits: 50 on the first, 50 on the second and 25 on the third. The published wagering requirement is 40x deposit + bonus, and the offer is valid for 5 days. Check the promotion terms and account display before depositing, as the instructions mention both opting in and automatic application after the first deposit clears.
Pokies contribute 100% towards bonus wagering, while live dealer games contribute 10%. This difference affects how eligible play counts towards the requirement. The published welcome details do not establish a bonus percentage, so check the stated amount and current terms instead.
A referral promotion lists a standard reward of AUD 30, temporarily increased to AUD 60 for 48 hours. The referred friend must make a qualifying deposit for the referral to count. The programme has 10 levels: Level 1 pays AUD 30 and a 10% revenue share; Level 10 pays AUD 130 and a 25% revenue share. Dates for the temporary boost, reward-crediting time and any additional limits are not stated; check the current terms before inviting anyone.
The referral feature is for players inviting a friend, and the qualifying deposit condition matters. Check that both accounts meet the promotion rules and that the referral is tracked before relying on a reward. The site also lists Promotions, Referrals, Challenges and Tournament sections; their terms may differ.
A definitive list of payment methods is not stated in the published information. Check the cashier for available options, fees, processing details and currency handling before paying. AUD is listed as a currency; a minimum deposit is not stated.
A minimum withdrawal and specific withdrawal times are not stated. Before depositing, review the cashier and withdrawal terms for available methods, limits, fees and processing information. Identity checks may also affect the withdrawal process if documents are needed.
Support is listed through a Help Center and Live Support. No app platforms are stated, so check the website on your device rather than assuming a dedicated app is available. Australian players should also consider applicable local rules and their own spending limits.
Voltrush provides operator and payment-processing company details, a stated gaming licence, named game providers and welcome-offer wagering and expiry terms. These details support basic due diligence, but do not settle questions about dispute handling, withdrawal performance or the protections available to Australian players.
Key unknowns include payment methods, minimum withdrawal, withdrawal times and responsible-gambling tools. No Voltrush casino rating is established by the information reviewed here, and displayed live wins should not be taken as a measure of safety or typical returns.
This Voltrush Australian review finds useful published terms alongside important gaps in payment information. Check the licence, current promotion terms, cashier options and withdrawal conditions before deciding. Treat gambling as paid entertainment, not a way to make money.